What happens to Items in the Trash?

Items that you Toss are moved to the Trash. Click on the Trashcan box to see what has been tossed. You can Restore the item(s) from the Trash or you can empty the Trash.

Your password is required when emptying the trash, because Items are not retrievable after the Trash has been emptied.

trash_can.png

empty_trash.png


Can't find the right answer?

  • Contact our support team and we will personally get back to you as fast as we can.