How do I cancel a transfer? What happens when I cancel a transfer?

This Transfer cancellation will only be possible if you select the confirmation checkbox while transfering the item.

Cancellation of a transfer procedure:

  1. Open your Paper Tiger Online and select the database.
  2. Click on "Confirm" button and then it will display all the pending items.
  3. Click the check box next to the item you want to cancel of the transfer.
  4. Click the "Cancel" button.
  5. The transfer action will be cancelled and your items will not be moved, merged or duplicated.

Can't find the right answer?

  • Contact our support team and we will personally get back to you as fast as we can.