Paper Tiger Blog

call_to_action

The Paper Tiger Blog contains great ideas on better ways to stay organized, clear your desk, reduce stress and spend less time managing information.

Reduce the Clutter & Organize Your Desk

Productive & Organized - We'll help you find your way.™

Reduce the Clutter & Organize Your Desk:

‘On a Clear Day … I Can See The Top of My Desk’

Please join us for this FREE one hour webinar hosted by productivity expert, Stephanie Calahan of Calahan Solutions, Inc. Learn how take control of the clutter in your office once and for all.

The average person wastes 150 hours per year just looking for things.  To make it worse, the average executive wastes 6 weeks a year looking for things!

Does that sound familiar?  We know it does to many.

THIS WEBINAR IS FOR YOU IF:

  • Your lack of organization is putting a strain on your bottom line.
  • You’re sick of the continuous paper clutter in your office.
  • You waste precious time looking for information you need for important meetings.
  • You want simple systems you can put in place today that will make a difference for a lifetime.
  • You have tried different systems only to have them fail time and again.

WHAT WE WILL COVER:

  • What the true definition of “organized” is and why your definition may be different from your coworkers, spouse, best friend, etc.
  • The top 4 time-stealers in today’s workplace.
  • What clutter really is and how you can eliminate it.
  • What you can do to combat overwhelm caused by too much paper.
  • What you absolutely need to know before you toss out any piece of paper.
  • What an indexing system is and how it can help you find anything in 5 seconds or less.
  • Resources to get you started on the right track.
  • How to understand what your organization style is and how to put it into practice.

Click here to register for Thursday, March 1, 2012

Time:    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

(7:00 PM GMT)
(11:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Mountain/1:00 PM Central/2:00 PM Eastern/GMT -5:00PM)

*Need more information for time zone converter?*
Please note that Paper Tiger’s office is in
Atlanta, Georgia, USA in the Eastern time zone.

Space is limited, so reserve your spot today!

DON’T WAIT! REGISTER TODAY!

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/687882614

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

As many of you know, Stephanie is a dynamic entrepreneur, nationally known speaker, author/publisher and productivity organization consultant, and business coach, and in addition a Paper Tiger Expert. Please visit www.ProductiveAndOrganized.net to learn more about Stephanie and the services she provides.

To learn more about Paper Tiger and Digital Tiger, visit www.thepapertiger.com

Stephanie LH Calahan – Calahan Solutions, Inc.
Unleash Your Profit Potential!   Productive & Organized – We’ll help you find your way.™

+1.309.663.1360  |  Skype: StephanieCalahan

Blog:                       www.ProductiveAndOrganized.net
Social Media:        www.SocialWithSteph.com
Podcast:                 www.DailyProductivityTips.com
Facebook:              www.StephOnFacebook.com
Media Room:        www.CalahanSolutions.net
Site:                         www.CalahanSolutions.com

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


System Requirements for the Webinar

Please note that if you’ve had trouble joining a webinar, see

Common Issues When Joining Meetings on PCs

PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

or

Common Issues When Joining Meetings on Macs

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer


Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Reduce the Clutter & Organize Your Desk”

  1. I was away for the day and didn’t see this till it was over. Was it archived for future purchase/viewing?

    Thanks!

  2. Janet Baker says:

    Vicki,
    Thank you for your interest in Stephanie’s webinar. We haven’t published the recording yet, but will be publishing it soon. I apologize for the delay. Pre-recorded webinars are posted on our Blog under the Webinars category at http://www.thepapertiger.com/blog/category/webinars/. thanks again!

Leave a Reply


1 × = two


Email Newsletter



Post Categories